A3DA7AB7-009F-4C45-9280-6A313B018101_1_201_a.jpeg

Our Couples Gallery

IMG_0058
IMG_0058

press to zoom
IMG_0054
IMG_0054

press to zoom
IMG_0128
IMG_0128

press to zoom
IMG_0058
IMG_0058

press to zoom
1/14

Karen & Ryan

Karen D.  Married on 09/26/2021

Rating 5 out of 5 

 Dont think just hire

Chris and Michelle are an amazing pair! Of course being the first time getting married I didn’t know what to except or when to take care of what. They were both always 10 steps ahead ready for whatever I had a question about or whatever issues arose. They officiated the wedding, took care of florals and did the coordinating. And everything turned out perfectly. There really isn’t much to think about make sure you book with them for the perfect STRESS FREE wedding day.

IMG_0243
IMG_0243

press to zoom
IMG_0217
IMG_0217

press to zoom
IMG_0237
IMG_0237

press to zoom
IMG_0243
IMG_0243

press to zoom
1/15
Dana & Sean

Dana G.  Married on 11/20/2021

Rating 5 out of 5 

  

Personal and Amazing!

Chris and Michelle were both incredible! The attention to detail and small little surprises added so much to our ranch wedding! There is zero chance we pulled this off in 3 weeks without them. Chris’s personalized ceremony was the icing on the literal wedding cake! Thank you Brey and Co for making our day so amazing and special!

IMG_7299
IMG_7299

press to zoom
IMG_7347
IMG_7347

press to zoom
IMG_7300
IMG_7300

press to zoom
IMG_7299
IMG_7299

press to zoom
1/4
Natalie & Carlton

Natalie Vital

4 reviews

5 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I absolutely loved working with Chris and Michelle. They brought my wedding vision to life and answered all my questions throughout the process. They were truly heaven sent and catered to our every need. I am referring everyone I know to them and I am so glad their information was shared with me back in May 2021. They worked quickly and efficiently and I was able to have my wedding in July 2021 without feeling rushed or stressed. Thank you again Chris and Michelle Brey

61A9EDC7-4102-4206-9313-375248430AB8
61A9EDC7-4102-4206-9313-375248430AB8

press to zoom
167A0925-59F1-4A12-A0C7-13B358A6447A
167A0925-59F1-4A12-A0C7-13B358A6447A

press to zoom
40346383-3847-4B7A-AC6A-4E7FFB3D025E
40346383-3847-4B7A-AC6A-4E7FFB3D025E

press to zoom
61A9EDC7-4102-4206-9313-375248430AB8
61A9EDC7-4102-4206-9313-375248430AB8

press to zoom
1/36
Brittney & Andrew
 

Brittney Edwards

1 review

4 months ago

We could not have had the wedding of our dreams without Brey&Co. truly they made the process so easy and not only supported us with the technical aspects of wedding prep but also with the emotional stress that comes along with it! Our friends and family are still raving about Chris' love story ceremony and how it was so special and personalized specifically to us. The decorations and flow of the ceremony were flawless thanks to the team. Honestly you dont want to get married without this team at your side!!

5D45D4F8-2E06-4F89-8A6E-97699DDA6166
5D45D4F8-2E06-4F89-8A6E-97699DDA6166

press to zoom
1ADD1D71-D7EC-483E-934A-35A81C58D675
1ADD1D71-D7EC-483E-934A-35A81C58D675

press to zoom
FF6FF178-B4E0-43C0-9CA1-2091CBD2B4F2
FF6FF178-B4E0-43C0-9CA1-2091CBD2B4F2

press to zoom
5D45D4F8-2E06-4F89-8A6E-97699DDA6166
5D45D4F8-2E06-4F89-8A6E-97699DDA6166

press to zoom
1/11
Allison & 

Allison Patin

7 reviews

a year ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

COVID bride and groom here! We had the pleasure of working with both Chris (officiant) and Michelle (coordinator). We were originally set to wed May 16 but made the decision to postpone to Nov 13. Michelle and Chris were with us EVERY step of the way. With all of the stress of making the decision to postpone the wedding, they took matters into their hands and basically rescheduled everything for us. ROCKSTARS. They make such an amazing team. Wedding day arrived and everything went so smoothly. They took all of the wedding day stress away. Almost 1.5 months later and my family still talks about how organized everything was because of them. We would absolutely recommend these two wonderful individuals to anyone. At the end of it all, we felt as if they were family. Their communication and response time was fabulous. Also, pre marital counseling is a MUST. If I could give them more than 5 stars I would!!

IMG_0115
IMG_0115

press to zoom
IMG_0134
IMG_0134

press to zoom
IMG_0124
IMG_0124

press to zoom
IMG_0115
IMG_0115

press to zoom
1/6
Mia & Luther

Mia B.  Married on 10/23/2021

Rating 5 out of 5 

 

Exceptional 

Where do I even start, I remember we were literally about to give up on having a wedding because we couldn’t find the right planners to execute our vision and then I found Brey & Co. by typing “small wedding packages in Texas” in Google. So we decided to setup one final meeting and from the very first meeting your energy and professionalism let us know we made the right choice to proceed. We were facing the daunting task of planning a wedding from over 1,000 plus miles away and there was no way we could have pulled off something as amazing and as special as what you did. We are still in awe with how beautiful and excellent our ceremony was. We have received nothing but great feedback from family and friends on how amazing everything was. I had exactly 9 nightmares about the many things that could have went wrong because I wasn’t in control of the situation. 
Brey & Co exceeded our expectations from end to end, and if we had to do it all over again we would do it with you. From the bottom of our hearts I can’t express the level of gratitude we have. We not only gained two great planners we gained two great friends and Marriage counselors lol

(Words from the Groom)

Luther Boyd

1 review

a month ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I'm forever grateful for Chris & Michelle smoothly and attentively orchestrating the happiest day of my life!

B991524C-6AF8-417A-B66C-A00236CAA385_edited
B991524C-6AF8-417A-B66C-A00236CAA385_edited

press to zoom
IMG_7099
IMG_7099

press to zoom
EA85CF71-1CD6-4625-8A0C-7DAE60D5AD08
EA85CF71-1CD6-4625-8A0C-7DAE60D5AD08

press to zoom
B991524C-6AF8-417A-B66C-A00236CAA385_edited
B991524C-6AF8-417A-B66C-A00236CAA385_edited

press to zoom
1/16

Chasitee & Sean

Chasitee Thompson

1 review

6 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Wow, I honestly don’t know where to begin...
Chris and Michelle are honestly heaven sent. If you’re looking for a small intimate wedding, please look NO further get off the reviews and immediately go ahead and book your date.
Every step of the way they were truly there for my husband and I. The communication was top tier service no matter the time of day I could reach out to them and they were right there to answer ALL my questions. The space, the decor, the flowers, the food, the cake EVERYTHING was done to perfection and exceeded my expectations.
I would get married 5 more times just to have them plan it over and over and over again.
Not only did we entrust them to make our wedding a dream, we ended up making lifetime friends with them because they’re NEVER leaving our lives. :)

Screenshot_20211121-180308_Instagram
Screenshot_20211121-180308_Instagram

press to zoom
20211119_160940_resized
20211119_160940_resized

press to zoom
20211119_152055_resized
20211119_152055_resized

press to zoom
Screenshot_20211121-180308_Instagram
Screenshot_20211121-180308_Instagram

press to zoom
1/10
Maggie & Kris
0F072EA6-9036-4808-9301-88143B049922
0F072EA6-9036-4808-9301-88143B049922

press to zoom
DSC04051
DSC04051

press to zoom
4E1D09AA-F79A-463F-B3F4-E34F615F851F
4E1D09AA-F79A-463F-B3F4-E34F615F851F

press to zoom
0F072EA6-9036-4808-9301-88143B049922
0F072EA6-9036-4808-9301-88143B049922

press to zoom
1/16

Pam & Randi

Pamela Moore

2 reviews·1 photo

8 months ago

My husband and I were planning to just go to a JP to get married, but found Brey & Co. online and that they offered a package for a mini-wedding with Texas Avenue BNB and Kris D. Photography. We are so glad we chose to go with the mini-wedding... Chris and Michelle went out of their way to make our day so special and the venue was so unique and just what we wanted! Kris D. Photography was so creative... I cannot express my thanks enough to all of them!

DSC00856
DSC00856

press to zoom
DSC00654
DSC00654

press to zoom
DSC01577
DSC01577

press to zoom
DSC00856
DSC00856

press to zoom
1/19
Celeste & David

Celeste Martinez

1 review·9 photos

a year ago

We absolutely loved Brey and Co! Throughout our entire wedding process they were super hopeful with ideas, flexible when it came to our "must haves" as well as when/where to meet on occasion, and very professional during every interaction.

Here are just a few reasons why I love Brey and Co and why my day was PERFECTION:
-They helped us create a "wedding day" detailed timeline and on the day of, they made sure we stuck to it which made everything run so smoothly
-On the morning of the wedding, our florist forgot to bring/make boutonnieres, but Chris called his contacts and within 1 hr, we had them delivered and on our groomsmen for pictures!
-The venue had set up the table napkins differently then what was discussed so Michelle called the decor company back and had them fix all 300 of them so that they were to our liking
-At the end of the night, Brey and Co had gathered all gifts and decor pieces we brought and put them in our hotel room for save keeping.

You can not pay enough for piece of mind, especially on your wedding day so Thank you again Brey and CO for making my day even more perfect and stress free!

IMG_4850
IMG_4850

press to zoom
IMG_4855
IMG_4855

press to zoom
IMG_4852
IMG_4852

press to zoom
IMG_4850
IMG_4850

press to zoom
1/11
Lauren & Mike

Lauren Vasquez Amaro

9 reviews·3 photos

2 years ago

Our wedding was an absolute dream thanks to Brey and Co. !

From our initial consultation to the big day, Michelle and Chris were wonderful to work with. They listened to our vision and expectations of our day and executed flawlessly.

Michelle and Chris are truly a DREAM TEAM. Our wedding went so smooth. It was just perfect!!! I’m sure they put out fires behind the scenes. They were on top of every detail! I am in awe of the way they made sure our day went without a hitch. We received so many compliments from our wedding party, mother of the bride and groom and our guests about Michelle and Chris.

They are extremely professional with amazing attention to detail. They made me feel at ease the day of the wedding which every bride needs.
I was able to relax while getting ready knowing all was in their hands.

Michelle and Chris have a true passion for what they do and it shows! I couldn’t imagine our day without them. They’ve become a part of us. We will be forever thankful for making our dreams come true. We are still on cloud 9 and so happy with how our wedding turned out thanks to them! I highly recommend their services. You won’t be disappointed! Every bride’s best friend!!! Thank you Brey and Co. We adore you!

 Let's Get To Planning
Contact Us Today!
arrow&v
us%202%20-3_edited.jpg
We'd Be Honored to Be Apart of Your Big Day!

Chris & Michelle Brey

Thanks for submitting!